Pacific Southwest MSDC Events Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
Website Cybersecurity Series Session 1 12:30 pm
Website Cybersecurity Series Session 1 @ Online Event
Mar 6 @ 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Website Cybersecurity Series Session 1 @ Online Event
The Pacific Southwest MSDC, Southern Region MSDC, and Dashboard Interactive invite you to participate in the Website Cybersecurity Seminar Series. Session 1 begins March 6th at 12:30 PM (MST)/11:30 AM (PST)/1:30 PM (CST). Save the[...]
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Protect Your Revenue & Reputation: Website Cybersecurity Seminar Series Session 2 12:30 pm
Protect Your Revenue & Reputation: Website Cybersecurity Seminar Series Session 2 @ Online
Mar 28 @ 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Website Cybersecurity Series Session 2: Minimizing Google Penalty Risks, Protecting Revenue and Reputation, Determining If Your Website Site is Breached As of December 31, Google deemed 691,671 websites as dangerous due to Phishing activity and 504,322[...]
29
30
31